McDude's Kind of Cool

Year of the Pig Shirt

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-09-28 - 11:59 a.m.

My girlfriend is having a garage sale as I am writing this. I just found out that she is trying to sell my year of the pig T-Shirt. This was one of my favorite T-Shirts that I wore all the time, despite my girlfriend?s objections and others objections. Finally I outgrew it or it shrunk to the point where I could not wear it anymore. So I let her have it. The thought of her wearing the T-shirt she hated sounded cool. She did wear it occasionally around the house while cleaning or sleeping. But now she?s selling it for 25 cents. I hope nobody buys it. Then I can claim it back and hand it down to my children. She?ll have to see it forever.

If she does succeed in getting rid of it I?ve already ordered a new favorite shirt. You can check it out at this web-site http://www.msc502.com/dude/ .

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!