McDude's Kind of Cool

Bear Torture

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-09-29 - 10:14 p.m.

Why must the Bears torture me? I don?t know if I can handle an entire season of down to the wire games. I wish it were 1985 again and the Bears were blowing out opponents week in and week out.

I saw ?Sweet Home Alabama? last night. I went into the movie rooting for the guy from New York. I suppose it wouldn?t be a good movie if the ending wasn?t telegraphed to us in the previews.

I broke down and bought peanut butter again yesterday. This is the second jar I?ve purchased in the last 16 months. I just can?t quit the habit. Peanut butter is just too easy and addicting. Grab bread, spread peanut butter, eat. That is living. You don?t need a fancy made to bring you snacks of calamari. You just need Creamy Peanut Butter.

I drank about 6 cups of coffee this morning. Needless to say my apartment is virtually spotless. I cleaned out my closets, reorganized my living room, laundry, cleaned dresser drawers and vacuumed. The only thing I didn?t clean was my bathroom. I need a little more than a caffeine buzz to clean the bathroom.

I?m looking forward to bowling tomorrow night. I plan on kicking ass.

Time for my peanut butter snack.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!