McDude's Kind of Cool

Voodoo Magic

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-09-27 - 9:05 p.m.

I finally got AT&T to stop billing. I think. The guy said that I would receive a check for 8 bucks. But I?ve heard that before. I guess if it is true then justice exists in this world.

Tomorrow I?m planning on waking up at a decent hour. Going to the store. Buying some coffee. Then writing a short story. Tonight I?ll think of different story scenarios to write in the morning. It always seems I am most creative in the morning.

My new position at work is turning into a really boring job. I sit around all day waiting to here about any problems. So I spend most of the day looking up things on the internet. The, pasting them into a Word Document so it doesn?t look like I?m surfing the web all day. Hopefully they?ll place into a development position soon. I am sick of doing maintenance programming. It is like cleaning the dirty toilets of other programmers. I?d rather have someone cleaning my toilet.

At work today I decided to create a bowling score sheet of a perfect game. It is signed by ?The Dude?. I printed it and placed it in my wallet. Hopefully this voodoo magic will improve my bowling. Although this year I?m averaging about 25 pins more then I did last year.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!