McDude's Kind of Cool

Yowza Gasp Hubba Hubba,

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-12-19 - 10:24 a.m.

I had another first date last night. We�ll call her the dancer because she teaches dance. So when you picture a girl who has been a dancer from the age of two you picture someone with less than average cleavage. This girl was more than well endowed. I don�t know what it is but the last three girls I�ve been on dates with had gigantic breasts. The girl that was taller, older and smarter than me had rather large breasts, y*da had huge breasts and the dancer has gigantic breasts. I�m breasted out. I need a lady with a flat chest to even out my dating scene.

So the picture I had seen of her before we met was of her face. It was a group photo but was zoomed in so it looked kind of funny. She had cute potential. I showed the picture to the Big Brain and he said she looked like a boy. So when I saw her approaching she looked just like the picture with lots of cute potential. Then she took off her coat and yowza, gasp, hubba hubba, busted I was caught staring at her giant cleavage.

We sat down and ordered a sausage pizza and started to chitchat. She kept staring at me. I don�t mind eye contact but she was staring a hole through me. Plus she had a lazy eye. She told me she was nervous. I could tell but some of her actions. She forcing different chitchat conversations like, �What is your favorite movie? What is your favorite food?� Talk about trying to be uninteresting. Then I would ask her the same question, cause she can�t get away with putting me on the spot all the time, and she couldn�t think of an answer either. I mean who really has an absolute favorite movie or food, so I rambled off a list of my favorites.

The bill came and she started digging through her purse but I offered to pay the bill. She turned bright red with embarrassment. We continued chatting for a while and then decided to leave. When we left I said it was nice meeting her and that I�d chat with her later. Overall a pleasant date but I don�t see relationship material there.

Another one and done.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!