McDude's Kind of Cool

Worst entry ever

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-06-17 - 10:35 p.m.

I�m listening to the new Radiohead album. It is okay. If I try hard enough I�ll learn to like it. I bought a Digital Camcorder yesterday. I figured I could blow some money since I won 900 bucks. However now I need to get a firewire port installed in my computer to download the videos. What a hassle it is keeping up with technology. Two hundred years ago you just need to know how to skin a rabbit and use a hatchet. Women would marry you based on how well you could support her and oral sex was not invented yet. Boy those were better times.

I�ve been physically fatigued this week. Just sitting at work drained my energy. But I played tennis after work and won 6-3 6-3. I rule.

I guess eating too much Vitamin C causes your insides to rust.

Worst entry ever.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!