McDude's Kind of Cool

Working hard

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-06-15 - 10:26 p.m.

I had a few good days off. I got drunk with my roommates sister, saw Beck, played cards, went to Six Flags, saw a wedding, cooked out, scored big and aged.

I returned to my hometown for the wedding. On the way down I was listening to an Indiana radio station. They were broadcasting remotely from a new subway. One of the broadcasters started talking about how he was a 12-inch man. The other broadcaster was like, �I see a six inch man, look how skinny you are.� So they started arguing about who was 6 inches and who was 12 inches without even realizing the sexual overtones of the conversation.

I�m starting my workouts tomorrow I need to get that down to 170 my September 1st. I can do it. My plan is to work out twice a day. I�ll punish myself. I�ll force myself to do it. I feel the pain already.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!