McDude's Kind of Cool

Who Killed Richard Webster?

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-08-09 - 1:32 p.m.

Last night I attended a murder mystery game at the South Africans house. There were 6 of us divided we were 3 couples. One couple was the South Africans best friend and her boyfriend. Supposedly this guy used to be a professional bowler, he has mob ties, and he was born in Italy. The South African doesn�t by any of it. The other couple was the South Africans friends from Church.

The evening started out good we had plenty of appetizers to eat and Martini�s to drink. I was eating quite a bit drinking a little bit. The Martini�s were strong and I became quite tipsy. When all the food was ready we started playing.

The game was to solve the murder of a Bill Gates wannabe named Richard Webster. There were 6 suspects each was a complete different character with a different motive. Each player was given three cards. When your turn came around you drew a card and had to share one card with everyone else. I think we only made it through three rounds. We were eating, drinking and making chit chat. One guy who obviously wasn�t interested in the game guessed right away that the motive was Penis Envy so he didn�t have to play anymore. Then he became the Judge and got to here everyone else�s guessed then tells them if they were right or wrong.

After three rounds the South African was really drunk. Two players would go and she would make another Martini. Of course she made one for me each time. One time I went over to see how much alcohol she was putting in the drinks. While she was making the drinks she kissed me, alright we got that out of the way. About 20 minutes later she drug me upstairs to see her orange shag carpet. Which was more like an orange shag rug. She showed me pictures of her family and friends. She covered a list on the wall with two hands. The list contained the names of every American she had slept with. If it took two hands to cover it must be a long list.

We kissed briefly in the room and I went to the bathroom. In the bathroom I was thinking I might get lucky. I�d wait until everyone left. We�d be a little drunk, and something more than a kiss might just happen. After leaving the bathroom I slipped and fell on my way downstairs. Everyone asked where the South African was when I said it wasn�t me that fell. I asked, �She isn�t down stairs.� I thought she had gone downstairs. I went back upstairs and heard her puking in the other bathroom. After that she went downstairs and walked to the fridge to grab another beverage. I slyly took it from her and got her some water. She began vomiting again. After that vomit session she went upstairs and passed out. I was now stuck cleaning up with 5 complete strangers.

After we were done cleaning up everyone decided to leave. I was still way to drunk to drive and said I would sleep on the couch. The South Africans friend and boyfriend thought that was a horrible idea and listed several reason. I was to drunk to argue. I took reluctantly took their suggestion and slept it off in the car. When I got in the car I was surprised it wasn�t even midnight yet. I tossed and turned for a long while before I passed out. I awoke around 3:30 so I decided to drive home.

I got in the elevator to go up to my apartment. I hit 4 and the door closed. I must have stood there for a minute before I realized that it hadn�t moved so I hit 4 again. Nothing. I hit the door open button. Nothing. I hit the remaining buttons. Nothing. I began to jump up and down and shifting my weight around when I heard a big crack. I immediately stopped. I looked at my pager and saw it was 4:15. I began pressing the alarm button hoping someone would call for help. About 4:35 someone said they had called for help. As I waited for help to arrive she(the girl who called for help) kept asking me how I was. I asked what she was doing up so late. I thought she sounded cute. She said she was up watching a Nightmare on Elm Street movie. She no longer seemed cute. Finally, two firemen and a police officer forced the door open. I felt like a wuss being saved by those guys. I wish a couple of hot chicks had saved me.

I went straight to bed and thought, �Who did kill Richard Webster?�

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!