McDude's Kind of Cool

I mailed this one in

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-08-06 - 11:21 p.m.

This week at work has been boring. All I do is sit and work and daydream about something cool like winning the lotto, or having sex with some random girl, or the Bears winning the Superbowl. I should love my job. Maybe I�ll focus on the positive starting tomorrow.

Blah is how I feel this week. I have not been motivated enough to work out. Life is going by and I�m mailing in my reactions. Yes brother come visit, I�ll see your 10 and raise you twenty, yes the system was down but now it is back up please try to log in. I wonder how the sound or word blah came about.

I won 2 bucks at poker tonight. I wonder whether it is just luck or skill. But I hardly ever seem to lose. I better not get a big head or I could get addicted. That is the last thing I need is to turn tricks in front of the riverboat to get my gambling fix. It is definitely a high. I might only have 75 cents on the line but my heart will be pumping and my eyes will become dilated, lucky for me I keep the same monotone look and tone. That is my secret.

I went out after bowling last night with the South African. We went to a bar and she spilled beer all over my leg. Then we talked about sex for about an hour. I�m going over to her place for a murder mystery dinner party on Friday night. It should be a nice time. I don�t plan to make it to first base. But it might be nice. Then on Saturday I�m going to Second City with my brothers. Sunday I have no plans but I might see a movie with my brother.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!