McDude's Kind of Cool

Architect Admiration

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-08-14 - 9:41 p.m.

Things have been boring lately. The ex girlfriend�s attempts to hold on to me is boring. The accountant blowing me off is boring. People at work telling me that the 3 hours I put in project mm0039 belong in mm0019 is boring.

I lost a bet. One month ago I bet the partner with benefits that someone else would give me a blowjob before August 15th. I have 2.5 hours to get some head. So pretty much that means I haven�t had a blowjob in over a month. In fact I�ve only received 2 drunken kisses in the last month. I�m surprised my dick hasn�t fallen off yet. Maybe that is why the world seems boring. There is a lack of available feminine interest in my life.

Lately at work we�ve had a meeting every lunch hour to provide status on a �Crucial Project�. The project is actually just documentation. Everyone on the team finds this to be absolutely ridiculous. Today one of our architects was telling the coordinator that a teammate doesn�t have a grasp of one of the subjects. The coordinator asked what it would take to get the teammate to grasp the subject. I interjected quickly, �We could have a daily status meeting on it.� Everyone busted out laughing but the coordinator. The architect looked at me in admiration for saying what he couldn�t. I glowed but for a second.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!