McDude's Kind of Cool

Where do these dreams come from?

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-12-07 - 10:32 a.m.

I had a weird dream last night. First I�ll explain the history of the dream.

Lately I�ve been chatting with this girl who just randomly IM�d me on my yahoo pager. At first she sent me one picture where she looked totally hot supposedly this picture was taken December 31st 2002. Our conversations were really cool and we continued to chat and chat and chat. Then she sent me another picture. In this picture she looked about 30 pounds heavier and not as attractive. She said this picture was taken in 1999 and she�d lost some weight since then. So I�m thinking okay even if she does look like picture number two she�s still kind of cute and our conversations are great. We finally decided to meet on Tuesday. For the last week she�d been making comments about being overweight and what not. I kept reassuring her that she was probably fine. But when I finally met her she was even bigger than the girl in the second picture and not nearly as cute either. Plus she had a tattoo of the star wars character Y*da . (I�ll spell it Y*da just in case she goggles it someday.) I feel horrible that I�m no longer interested. How superficial can I be?

So last night while I�m passed out I have a dream that she breaks into my apartment with a knife and ties me to a bed and starts fucking me. I don�t say she was raping me because it was known in my dream that we were roll playing. So she�s fucking me froggy style which is one of my favorite positions. It is when a girl is on top, but she squats on you like she�s taking a dump in the woods. So I�m really digging it and then she turns into Y*da and I go instantly limp. Which never happened to me before in real life. So Y*da starts waving his hand like he�s using the force and my erection returns. Then, Y*da turns back into the girl and she starts going at it again. But this time the Y*da tattoo is animated in her skin like that old Dennis Rodman commercial where the Tattoo is eating his hamburger. It occurs to me that Y*da is actually controlling her like a puppet. Eventually I had an orgasm in my dream and woke up. When I awoke to check my pants to see if I actually ejaculated. Thank god I didn�t. I hate having sticky balls. When I was a kid they always say guys have wet dreams. I always thought that meant you cum in your pants. I�ve never done that while I was sleeping. I wonder if it means you just have dreams about sex.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!