McDude's Kind of Cool

Stop the car

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-12-07 - 10:07 a.m.

For the last two months my friends and I planned on visiting our old stomping grounds at ISU. We set yesterday as the date for the big event. So of course plans were cancelled. My roommate�s sister had to skip town for some unknown reason. My roommate partied until 6 in the morning the night before. Apparently he was playing full contact Ping Pong. Our other friend gave us the wrong phone number so we couldn�t contact him. Much to my disappointment it didn�t make sense to go anymore. We decided to postpone the trip until next semester.

So, last night talk show host and I decided to do our usual bar hopping routine, Quenchers, Liars Club, Darwins, Clybar. We drank some Red Bull and Vodka before we left. I made mine super strong because I wasn�t driving. He beat me at old school Nintendo Baseball for a change. I beat him at fifa soccer. Talkshow said he was giving up on girls until 2004. What a struggle it must be taking a 3-week diet of women. Especially since we don�t ever hit on women at the bars we go to anyway.

When we arrive at the quenchers and ordered Leffe Blonde. It was 5 bucks a bottle. But it was excellent with �Subtle and delicate flavor�. We talked about the usual crap and looked for single girls. We left and went to Darwins, which sucked as usual. I don�t even know why we go there anymore.

Then we went to Liars Club. The last time we were their we ganked a Kiss Karaoke poster. So naturally this time we had intentions of topping ourselves. But our plans were soon lost when Talkshow�s diet came abruptly to an end and he started dancing with a girl. So I sat back and drank a few to many $2 Pabts Blue Ribbons. We soon left and I was gone. On our way home I made Talkshow stop three times so I could vomit. Once off an exit ramp on 90. Once in a Wendy�s parking lot and once in a front yard. Thankfully I made it home and passed out without puking in his car.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!