McDude's Kind of Cool

Wasted Erection

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-12-27 - 11:37 p.m.

Yesterday morning I woke up with a nasty hard on. Usually morning wood consists of a non-arousing boner. But yesterday morning I was super turned on. I usually don't masturbate anymore when I visit my parents house. But I decided to make an exception. I was horny enough that it would take minimal effort. So I begin the deed. After about a minute my mother barges in the room to see if I had any laundry that needed washing. I was still under my covers, but my heart jumped through my throat, "Jesus Christ, Mom don't you knock?" ran through my mind. "Ummm, yeah grab those jeans, and those socks..." I answered hesitantly, trying not to sound sensual. She grabbed the clothes and left. I'm sure she suspected nothing. But after she left, I reached down and my nasty hard on was gone. I decided it wasn't worth the effort to get it back so a rolled over and fell asleep again. What a wasted potential.

Today I woke up with a horrible sore throat. My voice cracks like Peter Brady when I try to talk. So I stayed in all day instead of going to visit some of my old friends. My parents don't believe in cold medicine so I've been taking Tylenol all day. My throat does feel a little better. This afternoon I started watching some of the Family Guy DVD's with my dad. He likes cartoons. I guess everyday after lunch he takes a nap to Tom and Jerry. On Christmas Eve he was upset because Tom and Jerry wasn't on and he had to watch The Grinch. So we're watching the Family Guy when the character Peter keeps telling the joke, "Why do women have boobs? So you have something to look at when you talk to them." My Dad and I both start cracking up. Now I know where I get it.

Then after dinner my mother said she got an email from the ex. She asked me if I'd talked to her recently. Then she started talking about how weird it was on Christmas without the ex around. She planned on writing the ex a letter. Hopefully she won't ask her to take me back or anything like that. Then she asked if I'd been dating anyone in Chicago. I answered that I'd been on a few dates but nothing serious. I had been dreading that question but thought I'd handled it quite gracefully. My mother was in the love with my ex and was devastated when we broke up.

Time for bed.

Night

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!