McDude's Kind of Cool

The Wonderers

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-09-26 - 10:24 p.m.

I took a test in an educational setting for the first time in about 3 years last night. I don?t miss taking tests at all. This was one of those tests with sneaky questions like, ?What does the cover of your text book represent?? I didn?t even remember what was on the cover let alone what it represented. At least this instructor doesn?t use the standard grading scale. He uses the 88, 76, 64 scale. So I can get 2 out of 3 right and get a C!

Today at work we participated in a Road Rally. It is a game where a team gets a clue to a location. At that location they get another clue for another location. It was fun. The only weird part was wondering through other divisions of my company. People were coming up to us and asking if we needed help. We must have looked like a bunch of dumb asses wondering around. I?ll probably transfer to one of those areas and someone will remember me as one of ?The Wonderer?s?. It will totally ruin my career.

AT&T totally sucks ass. I switched from AT&T broad band to Ameritech DSL in May. I am still getting a bill for over 140 bucks from AT&T. I?ve called them 2 times and both times I was told I would not receive this bill anymore. This time they said I needed to fax my receipt to some Billing place in Denver. Then they will take care of it. What a bunch of shit that is. The number isn?t even toll free. I don't think I'll fax it in.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!