McDude's Kind of Cool

Voodoo Doll Workout

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-06-24 - 11:14 p.m.

I�ve been working out hard-core the last two days. I worked out this morning and this evening and played Tennis. I won at Tennis. Then I went to Quizno�s blah.

I�ve devised a strategy to work out without doing anything. I�ll create a voodoo doll and voodoo work out equipment. Then I could just sit, watch TV and make my voodoo doll lift weights and run. The voodoo doll could swim laps in my beer, pole volt with cigarettes, and bench press French fries. While I eat the fries and burgers and chug beer the voodoo doll will eat broccoli and tofu. I�ll be ripped before you know it, since whatever happens to the voodoo doll will happen to me good or bad. At night I could even suck the voodoo dolls dick. It would be like a free blowjob. Wow, to bad voodoo is about as real as Sasquatch or the Easter Bunny.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!