McDude's Kind of Cool

On the Spot

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-06-23 - 6:21 p.m.

After I had a date with a co-workers daughter a friend of mine said her daughters friend would be home from college and that she would hook me up. So today a friend asked what happened to my hook up. The woman said, �Well this girl gained a lot of weight. Instead of the freshman 40 it was the senior sixty.� I didn�t think that was very nice. One guy said well maybe McDude doesn�t mind. Then, the woman said, �If McDude likes dating big girls then I�ll be glad to hook him up.� The conversation halted and everyone stared at me awaiting my answer.

�Uuuh, uuuh, if you don�t think it�s a good idea then it�s probably not a good idea,� I said hoping it didn�t come off the wrong way. Talk about being on the spot. A girl being big or small doesn�t really matter to me. I�ve dated both and have had fun. It is probably best not getting hooked up through people from work anyway.

I worked out twice today. I took some pictures with my new camera to document my appearance now. Then I took some naked pictures and I look pretty sexy on camera let me tell you what. I immediately deleted the naked pics. Wouldn�t want those to wind up in Playgirl or something.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!