McDude's Kind of Cool

Vomit Exhibitionist

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-05-04 - 9:49 p.m.

I felt a sore throat coming on Friday night. But I went out drinking anyway, despite the fact that I made plans to attend the Cubs game the next day. I woke up Saturday morning with a killer sore throat. I took some Wal-Tussin and showered. I started to feel a little nauseous when I got in the car. Then after 40 minutes of stop and go driving it hit. "Uh, I feel nauseous" I thought aloud. I got out of the car and vomited on the sidewalk.

Lines of cars drove by watching some guy vomit on the sidewalk. They probably made some horrible judgments, Look at that Frat-Boy, junkie, or anorexic. But I felt confident. A mother and her little daughter walked by and did not say a thing. I'm usually embarrassed about vomiting. Especially when I am in my bathroom alone. But after Saturday I am a vomit exhibitionist.

After the vomit I felt better. I found out later a car blew up while I was vomitting. My buddy saw this as he was driving down a side street looking for a place to park. I wonder which was cooler. Watching me vomit or watching a car explode.

The rest of the day was great, despite the Cubs lost 6 to 4.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!