McDude's Kind of Cool

My 9000th peanut butter sandwich.

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-05-06 - 10:21 p.m.

The first date I had since I broke up with my girlfriend is now exclusively dating someone else. Good job! Well were definitely not compatible anyway. She is religious, shy, quiet, and without opinions. I want someone with opinions and who is not shy.

Only two weeks left of my dreaded Tuesday night class. I have 2 homework's to finish by next Tuesday since I failed to complete the assignment due today. I hate that class.

Sunday I called my ex. We were talking for about 10 minutes when I decided to end the conversations. The conversation was horrible. Like pulling teeth. Each word came from a strict formula designed not to offend or give false impressions. I was tired of the chore and ended the conversation. Before the conversation ended we made plans in two weeks. Hopefully that will not be a chore.

Off to make a peanut butter sandwich.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!