McDude's Kind of Cool

vacation's ended blues

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-07-14 - 2:24 p.m.

Today is the last day of my vacation. I haven�t worked since July 3. It is really depressing though because I did not figure out the meaning of life during my vacation.

I first visited the Mall of America. It is really just a giant mall with an amusement park in the middle. We did go to a comedy club at the mall. That was rather funny. Our hotel room was on the 12th floor facing Minneapolis. So on the night of the 4th we watched all of the fire works displays over the city. It was rather pretty. We saw the second largest zoo in America. It was okay. Stopped by Wisconsin Dells, which is just a big tourist trap. Visited house on the rock, a really cool house on a rock plus an interesting museum that contained the world�s largest carousel and the world�s largest statue. Finally we saw the Titanic Exhibit. Talk about a depressing exhibit.

My girlfriend and I were invited to attend church, with her best friend, just to try it out. I will go if they will try sleeping in on Sunday and then having brunch at some pancake house. I think atheists and agnostics should try to convert more Christians. I think believing in possibilities is more uplifting then believing in what the Bible says. It is like a secret club. Now lets meet here every Sunday and wait for our God to appear and tell us we�re doing everything okay.

Every Sunday you should sleep in, then go to a pancake house and watch football.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!