McDude's Kind of Cool

Weight loss bet

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-08-13 - 7:57 p.m.

I?m officially no longer losing my job. I start in my new division next Tuesday. It is truly exciting. So I?m starting a new job, plus I?ll have bowling on Monday?s, Bowling on Tuesdays, VB.Net class on Wed. I?m a busy man. But I plan on returning to the groove of writing in this journal. I must exercise the most important part of my body. I?ve gained 10 pounds since I?ve moved to a new building at work. I used to climb eight flights of stairs everyday. Now I climb two. This isn?t a big deal but I bet my girlfriend that I would weigh 165 by January 1st. This means I have to lose 25 pounds in 4 months. She also has an assigned weight to make by January 1st. If one of us makes the weight and the other doesn?t, then the winner gets to decide on the movies, tv and radio stations we use, plus the loser eats nothing but salads for 3 months. If we both win we will celebrate Christmas on Valentines Day. I plan on winning. I?d better go work out.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!