McDude's Kind of Cool

Urinating on Hieroglyphics.

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-09-02 - 10:16 p.m.

I had a good Labor Day weekend.

I made plans to go out with my ex girlfriend twice removed on Friday night. When I called to see what was going on she said she was going out with her Mothers boyfriend (who is 1 year older than me) and two of my old friends from High School. I was skeptical but decided to go out anyway. At first it was a little awkward. We went to the beer tent at the festival but no one was in there. So we went to the local hang out �The Pump�. On the way to the pump I saw my best friend in High School who I haven�t spoken to in nearly 6 years. He was in his rent a cop uniform. I went up to him asked him how he�s been and how I could get a hold of him. We�ve now emailed a couple of times already. When we arrived at the pump I saw a couple of people I knew, �Mc fucking Dude do you know who I am?� �Kyle Haas? How you been?�

We then went to the bowling and I had about 8 of the exact same conversations. When we left the bowling alley we went to join the group of guys that were painting the numbers for the parade. My father had always told me these guys always partied while they painted the numbers, which is why the last 20 are nearly illegible. Sure enough when we arrived they had a keg in the ice cream truck. So we began drinking, when the numbers were finished a couple of guys started drawing naked men with giant penis�s with chalk. The mother�s boyfriend thought this would reflect badly on the group and tried to erase the pictures by peeing on them. It was quite a site.

After the action had died down the ex and I decided to walk home. We talked and laughed. We had a great time. She�s still fun and makes me feel fun. I kissed her goodnight and went home to bed. It was 4:30. My parents woke me up at 9:30 for the parade. Blah.

The rest of the weekend was rather plain. I saw Jeepers Kreepers 2 on Sunday night with my brother. That kind of sucked. I guess the best part of the weekend was my mothers cooking, we had ham salad, meatloaf, macaroni salad, cole slaw, all of my mothers favorites.

Yesterday when I arrived home I had a runny nose and felt like crap. I took some Claritin and it didn�t help. I managed to make it through work today but I still do not feel well.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!