McDude's Kind of Cool

Topless Barber Shop

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2004-11-09 - 10:14 p.m.

I got a hair cut today. The last two times it was cut by a mid thirties stoner woman. She always cut things crooked and would say horrible things like, �I can�t believe I got a tattoo last weekend? I�m 38 years old and getting tattoos.� She presses to hard with the razor and rips out more hair than she actually cuts. All the while the petite, attractive, gentle blonde girl, who can cut straight, is laughing and joking with her customer. When I walked up to the place I only see the middle aged woman. Fuck, but there is no wait so I might as well have her cut my hair. She takes my name and number then says, �Michelle will be right with you.� Soon enough the blonde girl, who I now know is named Michelle tells me to sit her chair. Touchdown. We talked about traveling and our recent trips to Vegas as she�s gently cutting my hair. It was quite erotic compared to the other butcher of a stylist. When she was using the clippers on my neck it was the vibrations were really turning me on. Then my million dollar idea hits me. I�ll open a Topless Barber Shop. When I got home a googled it to discover someone already opened one in Scotland in April. The Scott�s are stealing my million dollar ideas as the Irish are stealing my job. What a bunch of Tossers.

Well the Irish girl might be coming back to America for a couple of weeks in December. We already made plans to visit the Miller brewery in Miluakee. Talkshow keeps telling me I missed my chance to make a move in August. Damn you talkshow for putting me in a tight spot.

Elation is the emotion of the day. Not only did I get the good Hair Stylist, but for the first time this year both of my fantasy football teams won over the weekend. Plus my bowling team won last night to. But the icing on the cake was the Bears Victory on Sunday. Their defense is officially and championship caliber defense. However their offense could score in a high school football game.

While we�re talking about football my lunch table had a huge argument about 3 years ago. Someone was talking about a spectacular touchdown where the guy barely had the football inside the pylon. I asked the question, �What would happen if a player was running down the side line and was holding the ball out of bounds while he crossed the end zone?� Would it be a touchdown? The unanimous answer was the referee would call it a touchdown, however according to the rules it should not be. I disagreed. �The end zone is an infinite line the goes around the world.� But the rest of the lunch table was against me. They said the plane of the end zone was between the pylons. For a couple of weeks we looked up various rules and had many heated arguments. I was the lone man arguing for the infinite line theory, while the big brain and the rest of the lunch crew counter argued. We finally agreed to give it rest hoping it would actually happen in a game. Finally last night the scenario occurred during Monday night football. A guy running down the sideline was shoved just before crossing the end zone. His upper body including the ball was outside the pylon while his feet ran into the end zone. The ref signaled touchdown and during the replay John Madden said as long as his feet is in bounds it is a touchdown because the end zone extends around the world! My face lit up. I called the big brain immediately. �Are you watching the game???,� I asked.
�Yyyyesss�, He responded.
�Great so that settles it.�
�What?�
�You know our finite or infinite Touchdown argument we had 3 years ago.�
�I don�t really remember.�
Yeah right, the big brain was wrong and acted like it never happened.

So I brought up the argument with the crew at lunch today. Everyone who was on Brad�s side of the argument was there. Suddenly they all agreed with me like they had never considered the plane of the end zone to be confined by the pylons.

I received a wink for a former professional woman�s football player yesterday. She's not like the Fridge if that is what you are thinking.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!