McDude's Kind of Cool

It's a Small World??

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2004-11-10 - 10:48 p.m.

I sent the Football girl a message stating where I grew up and other generalities of my background. She writes me back and tells me she�s living with a guy from my hometown who graduated from highschool in the same class as me. There are 6000 people in my home town and only 110 graduated in my class. She just has to live with this guy we�ll call Henry. Apparently he was one of her football coaches and they really hit it off. He introduced her to his wife and they decided to move in together.

Henry was a stand up guy. We weren�t really friends. But he was nice enough. However I have a couple of questionable memories of this guy. In 7th grade 6th period math class I did something amusing and was laughing up a storm. The teacher asked me to stop but she was laughing too as was a few other people in class. The rest of the class looked over wondering what the hell was so funny. I continued to laugh and the teacher said, �McDude, seriously we have to move on.� Then Henry said, �He looks so cute with that missing tooth.� I don�t have a missing tooth. It is just hiding behind my front tooth. Either way I stopped open mouth smiling after that. In Science Class Freshman year, 4th period (don�t ask me why I remember the periods) we were talking about the human reaction of excitement. He asked, �Mr Science teacher, why is it that I find myself not breathing while I�m playing my �Total Recall� game on Nintendo.� I just found it odd that he owned Total Recall.

Our senior year our classmates got in a lot of trouble doing various things. Needless to say our senior sleepover was no exception. The sleepover is just a big keg party. Someone printed out maps to the party which was a horrible idea. The cops got one of the maps and busted the party. The following week baseball gloves mother wrote a wonderful article for the local new paper proclaiming my class was not responsible and should not be allowed to have any privileges. In her article she sited many of my classmate�s horrible deeds and topped it off with some events that occurred at the senior sleepover. The kicker was an event she called �Initiate the Virgin�. Which sounds like an awefull orgy involving some sweet church girl? The opposite was true. It was just a horny guy going around trying to get laid. Henry in class one day said, �How�d she like it if I initiated Baseball Glove.� Nice?

Well what are the odds? There are 7 million people in the metropolitan area and 110 in my class. So that puts it 7 million over 110. People might say, �See it�s a small world.� But I didn�t say it was a huge world when I meet people that I don�t know. I guess Henry has already said I was a good guy. I wonder if he�ll inform her of my highly publicized and dramatic high school relationship with Missy Sue? That�s for anther entry. For now we�ll just play this one cool.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!