McDude's Kind of Cool

"Tick...Tick.....Tick.....Tick"

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-11-10 - 6:20 p.m.

I am sitting here like a knob. My car stalled again last night and so now my weekend plans have been shot. The car cannot go more than a mile or two before it chugs to a halt. So now it is Saturday and I must entertain myself before I start running in a wheel like a Gerbil. I have spent a lot of my thought today on crafty ways to stick it to the garage that attempted to fix it the first time. Although, the most effective crafty revenge techniques involve a lot of time and effort. So I�ll just have to settle for some kind of hidden satisfaction like clogging their toilet or something. I plan to give them an earful if they don�t offer me some kind of deal to fix it again. I will begin a consumer rights crusade for only myself and my consumer needs. I�ll parade around the garage with a sign that says, �This garage sucks big exhaust pipes.� That will show them. They�ll fear me.

My apartment is being raided by June Bugs. Most of them just stick to the window, but one of the more rebellious bugs is trying to trash the place. The bug continues to fly into the lamp that is lighting my room. Each time it crashes an easily audible ticking noise is heard. Tick, Tick, Tick. Either that bug can see heaven in my lamp or it is having a kamikaze fit to trash the place that holds him prisoner.

Maybe I�ll walk to McDonalds and Wal-Mart. Maybe I�ll stay here and write. Maybe I�ll just sit and listen to my night �Tick� away, Maybe�.

A change in my bowling technique is in order. I�ll change from a curve to a hook. The hook brings you back.

�Tick� Tick� Tick��

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!