McDude's Kind of Cool

Tax Ransom

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-02-21 - 9:45 p.m.

I had better get my world travels in before good �ole President Bush changes America�s policy on how it handles terrorists. After they change the policy American�s will be kidnapped left and right. We will pay the ransom and then catch the kidnappers. But, potential kidnappers will think they will be able to get away with the crimes. So, more American�s will be kidnapped. The point is if the policy is changed I will seriously avoid large vans with no windows and non-tourist areas in foreign countries.

Eventually a Hollywood scriptwriter will come up with a foolproof plan and get away with the money.

I wonder if the government would work hard to get me back? They would look at my IRS records and offer a ransom with the exact amount of taxes I have paid in my life. I would be killed immediately after my captors laughed their asses off.

I found out my brother will have to go on disability for the rest of his life. How sad is that. I wonder how I would act if the doctor told me I couldn�t work anymore. I suppose if I could still play sports like golf and bowling it wouldn�t be that bad. The money would suck but I would probably spend most of my days at the library reading. Maybe I would write a book. It would kick ass if I had some kids to beat at John Madden Football. My brother isn�t like me though. Hopefully he will find something to fill the void. Maybe I�ll introduce him to Buddhism.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!