McDude's Kind of Cool

Heyman & Heyman

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-02-28 - 10:14 p.m.

While driving through a town downstate I noticed a sign that read, �Heyman & Heyman Optometrist�. I figured it had to be a joke. �Heyman & Heyman� sounds like a good cover for a pot dealer. Customers would call up for an appoint using the code word cataracts. �Heyman can cure cataracts,� the receptionist would say. So, the customer would come in and Mr. Heyman will peak into his eyes and prescribe 50mg of pot. The Heyman boy�s are geniuses.

I am learning to meditate. But meditation is simply my own conciseness. Either I am doing it wrong or my entire life alone has been one continuous meditation trip.

I had a dream the other night about horse racing. Having never been on a horse before it was an odd dream. The race was around my old neighborhood. First racer to complete 200 laps would be named the winner. After a few laps I was losing badly so I stopped. Then after my horse was completely rested, I noticed the other Horses slowing down so I decided to race again. Soon every racer was passed and I had grabbed a huge lead. The other racers soon copied my �resting the horse� discovery and I was very quickly overtaken.

Life is like money. If you don�t continue to invest in life. Life will soon lose its value with inflation. I tend to get to a point where my life is in a state of security. Then, my foundations shakes and I come up with a plan to reach another state of security. Instead of waiting for the Earth to shake maybe I should continue to work my plans before the fault lines crumble the houses of McDude to the ground.

So if the big bang exploded out of nothing. Then why do I feel something?

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!