McDude's Kind of Cool

Spawn and fuck

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-10-02 - 10:07 p.m.

I was reminded about my last relationship today. When I opened Outlook the following reminder popped up, �McDude�s and the ex�s anniversary BUY SOMETHING!� Our five-year anniversary would be in a couple of days. That�s 50 to 100 bucks that remains in my pocket.

A Chinese girl I work with approached me today and asked, �Do you have a spawn o fuk?�

�What?�

�A spawn or fuk?� she spitted out.

I thought she was asking for a fuck? My boss happened to be standing right behind us as well. So I didn�t repeat the question for verification.

Finally she made an eating motion and I realized she was asking if I had a spoon or fork.

I called the Korean today. She was doing laundry and was on another call from her brother in Arizona so I asked if she wanted to call me back. Surprisingly she called back. So I guess she might be more interested than I thought. She�s going to Wisconsin this weekend and I�m going to North Carolina the following weekend so we decided to plan the second date by ear. I�ll call her next week to chitchat and maybe we�ll get together the following weekend. Maybe she�ll ask if I want to spawn or fuck!

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!