McDude's Kind of Cool

Genius Evidence

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2004-06-03 - 5:30 p.m.

I remember hearing about some company that hired all kinds of geniuses. The company was forced to hire someone to go out and shut the genius�s cars off because they would always forget. I must be a genius because lately after parking my car I�ll attempt to exit without shutting the car off. Of course the door is still locked so I shut off the car to unlock the doors. For some reason the shutting off the car unlocks my car doors automatically. Never the less I present the previous as evidence for enshrinement into the genius hall of fame.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!