McDude's Kind of Cool

Seeing Being

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-01-11 - 7:46 p.m.

Man have I been busy lately. Unfortunately the first time I have to write is on a Friday night. I have nothing to do tonight. I�ll probably go to bed at 9. I have to work tomorrow but there isn�t a time I have to be there I just have to put in some hours. I will probably arrive at 10 in the morning work for a couple of hours then buy some beer.

I can remember about 10 years ago when it seemed awful if I didn�t have plans on a Friday night. Now it is almost a regular routine. Especially now that the holidays are over I�ll be spending more time by myself. After next week I plan to start taking guitar lessons one night a week. Then I have bowling another night. So that leaves one night with the guys from work and one weeknight free.

I tried to imagine what it would be like to be some kind of soul watching my existence. Then I tried to narrow it down. The seeing being could not leave this apartment. I would give anything to have the thoughts of that being. Advice on how I can improve my free time. I need someone to yell at me. �Stop pacing back and forth and do something.� �You exist I am just an invisible eye that can�t communicate.� �Take advantage of your hands and make beautiful music.� �Take advantage of your mind and write beautiful words.� �Take advantage of your heart and show appreciation to those who deserve it.� �Stop masturbating so much and work out, do the dishes, cook a decent meal, do some laundry, clean out the drain in the bath tub, fucking do something.� �God Damn it! You are wearing down the carpet on that pacing path of yours.�

I think better when I pace. Thoughts flow freely.

My mom is having surgery on Wed. I am taking a much needed couple of days to go home and help out.

My jaw seems to be out of place. I�ve been having a hard time closing it. When I do close it my teeth don�t seem to set right. It is almost like my entire jaw was pushed forward. It is a good thing I am not gay because I would probably give the worst head with this condition. My jaw condition is probably because something is swollen.

Later McDude

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!