McDude's Kind of Cool

Double Dare

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-01-13 - 12:13 p.m.

I bought an acoustic guitar last night. I am now 500 dollars in guitar lessons away from being a rock star.

While I was driving home late last night I was amazed at the amount of traffic on the toll-way. If I were to drive 40 miles at 1 in the morning near my hometown I would be lucky to see 2 cars. I wonder if lack of traffic is caused by the lack of after hour�s activities? Or if the Chicago area simply has more people so the traffic is multiplied accordingly?

The Chicago Bears are going to play the Eagles next week. I am excited.

I saw a couple of TV ads for a television show called the chair. It is a game show where a person has to answer 7 questions to win money. But if the contestant�s heart rate increases freaky stuff starts going on around them. Well the show looks ridiculous.

A game show that would be exciting would be an adult version of the old �Double Dare� show on Nickelodeon. You�d make the show a little less childish. You could take out the slime and goop and replace it with American Gladiator style physical challenges. That show would kick ass, especially a celebrity version of the show. But who am I to say what would be cool.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!