McDude's Kind of Cool

Polite Greetings?

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-12-27 - 7:21 p.m.

My holiday wasn�t good. My brother was admitted to the hospital on Christmas Eve because his heart was racing. They don�t know what is wrong with him yet. I am sure he will be fine.

Today at work everyone was greeting me with, �how was your holiday.� Am I supposed to say okay because they are being polite or am I supposed to be honest? �My holiday sucked because I was in a hospital the entire time.�

I bought my parents a printer. While I was hooking it up I started talking to my dad about health insurance. He was worried about having to pay for my mom�s surgery because her insurance will only cover 60%. We looked at the papers and I discovered that she also has a $2500 out of pocket maximum. So the most he�ll have to pay is $2500. I felt like the bright good kid instead of the black sheep for a change.

Work flew by today. I worked my buns off the entire day and time flew by. But I still have so much I need to complete. I want to work out. I want to play guitar. I want to write. I am selfish. Get me some pancakes.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!