McDude's Kind of Cool

Cubicle Rebel

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-10-31 - 8:47 p.m.

Halloween!

Why are female ghosts sexually frustrated?

Because male ghosts have Halloweenies.

Today I was preparing a microwave dinner. I cooked it for 4 minutes stirred it up and put it back in. I paused before pushing the time. How long am I supposed to cook it for now? Am I supposed to cook it on high? Where is the box? I ripped it to shreds and threw it in the trash. What the fuck! Should I try to piece the directions together? Nah I�ll just guess and watch. I under guessed, thankfully chilly lasagna is kind of like leftover lasagna. Not bad at all.

I was listening to Appetite for Destruction today at work. I had forgotten how kick�n that album really is. Straight up Rock n Roll. My head was bobbing to the beat as my headphones blared the noise into the air. I saw the older guy who sits on the other side of the cubicle wall poke his head around the corner to see who was rocking out. After he ducked away I smirked in my rebellion I was now a cubicle rebel. My camouflage is business casual, my weapon loud music with indecipherable lyrics.

Today was food day. Everyone brings in a dish and we pig out. I chipped in with 2 other people and we bought some KFC. Most people brought dessert items. One dude brought 4lbs of cole slaw.

During the afternoon�s at work it has been getting harder and harder to find motivation. I really need to take a couple of days off. I am taking the week of Thanksgiving off. Will the vacation arrive fast enough or will I stumble through lackadaisical afternoons until then. The Holiday�s usual chipper my mood. I�ll rearrange the apartment put up a Christmas tree. Buy people stuff. And of course listen to my favorite Christmas song of all time, the Jackson five version of Up on the Rooftop. Plus Hard Rock, Coco, and Joe. If you haven�t heard it go here http://www.toontracker.com/realvid/realvid.htm it is the second video. I�m HardRock, I�m Coco, I�m Joe.

Happy Halloween!

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!