McDude's Kind of Cool

Truck Stop Heaven and Capital Punishment

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-05-20 - 9:06 p.m.

Tonight I ate toasted 7-grain bread covered in Chef Boyardee lasagna. Now I am filled with energy and nutrients. I should open a truck stop and have that be the special. I went traveling around the western United States for 9 days in March. The best part of the trip was eating in the local truck stops. Each on has some unique special concoction to clog your arteries and cause drowsiness behind the wheel. I think my bread covered Chef Boyardee could be a big hit. We could throw in some broccoli, or maybe some cornbread to spice things up. Also on the menu would be a killer meatloaf and all the omelets you could imagine. Including the bologna omelet surprise. That would be my dream truck stop. Of course all of the servers would be the busty, outgoing, girl next-door types. Maybe that is my heaven.

Everyone is pissed that the execution for the Oklahoma City bomber was post-poned until June 11. I don�t understand how killing him is punishment? It is really just putting him out of his misery. That is what we do to ill pets to ease their suffering. So why do we do it to this guy? He�ll be drugged to sleep and never wake up. Oh no? I say you either keep him in his cell until he dies of natural causes. That way he can just sit around and be bored. I think his own human mind will torture him more then killing him would do. Or better yet mix him in with the rest of the prison population. I am sure when he gets gang raped in the ass it would worse then being forced to overdose on drugs. Not to mention getting his assed kicked a few times. Being put to death is not a punishment but a blessing to the criminal. I say we force him to eat my truck stop food everyday. I am sure after the 10,000th time he ate my patented bologna omelet covered in crunchy peanut butter and chef Boyardee vegetable lasagna with spinach and horseradish he�ll kill himself.

I don't believe in capital punishment. "An eye for an eye a tooth for a tooth" is no way for a government to police its citizens.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!