McDude's Kind of Cool

New Job, Polygamist Bounty Hunter.

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-05-21 - 9:31 p.m.

After watching the news for the last week I now realize my dream of having four wives will never be achieved. I was telling some guys at work this story. They are all married. They commented on how his punishment should be to make stay married to all of them. Marriage does get a bad rap. That�s why I say you should only marry a charming ugly person. If I only practiced what I preach since I am in love with a charming attractive person. I just hope her charm is not skin deep.

I can�t believe they convicted a man for being a polygamist.

�Although Utah banned plural marriage in its constitution in order to become a state, it has no specific anti-polygamy law on the books. So prosecutors convinced the jury that Green was married to one woman and cohabited with the others.� � Excite News

Now I believe we have many worse things to worry about then some people who choose to have this lifestyle. Didn�t the Europeans that initially came to this country, did so to avoid moral persecution from their own governments? Now we are becoming a country from which our own ancestors fled. I suppose soon I�ll have to ride a boat to Antarctica just so I can have 3 wives. If someone is married and they decide to cohabitate with another person so be it. Just don�t expect to marry my daughter.

Dude you�re a hypocrite. Yes I am.

I found out my team at work is being dismantled and spread throughout the division. I was just getting damn good with what our team does and now I have to learn something new. Oh well it beats flipping hamburgers everyday. I should move to Utah and become a polygamist bounty hunter. I'll hunt them down and steal their wives. I will do it all for the moral authority of our government. Big Brother is watching you. He wants to marry your wife and your daughter after he throws your ass in jail.

Or I could start writing my best selling novel so I can retire from my job and hang out. I should be one of those authors that write their own embellished memoirs. Of course then everyone I know would hate me because I would have either put them down, not written about them, or killed them off when I was bored with them. The power is in my head man.

Later McDude

"Once when I was a kid I picked up a Robin Egg and smashed it in my hands. My hands smelled for a week. I was probably five at the time. I don�t think it did any psychological damage, because I love omelets." McDude

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!