McDude's Kind of Cool

Rather have a pile of Vomit

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-06-21 - 11:46 a.m.

A guy bent over just outside my cubicle with his mouth wide open. I thought this guy was going to vomit. Then a Creamsavors candy flew out of his mouth. Thank God he did not vomit or die. I could see my Out of Office request. �I will be out of the office for the rest of the day because co-worker Joe died in my cube.� I�ve never given the hiemlick before or known anyone who has. I�ve seen the posters in Restaurant and have a basic understanding of the concept. But ponder if I could do it under pressure. I�d rather have a pile of vomit than a dead guy in my cube.

My roommate, Talkshow guy and myself went to a bar last night. Talk show guy and myself were both eyeing two girls nearby. Talkshow guy says to me, �You go distract the one on the left and I�ll approach the one on the right and say, �Hey, McDude wanted me to distract you so he could talk to your friend�.� But I couldn�t come up with a line. I�d be like, �Hey, uh what�s your name! Umm I�m McDude, ummm Is your father a thief.� But I daydream of approaching a girl like that, she�ll smile and I�ll be cool. �So hey, I was post-prom volleyball champ.� The girl will respond, �Oh McDude, you are to much man for one girl to handle can my friend join.� On a more realistic approach, �Hey, I�m not very good at this but I�m McDude!� Maybe that line would work!

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!