McDude's Kind of Cool

Oh So Jealous

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-06-21 - 5:39 p.m.

I saw a picture with the ex and another guy today. I guess they are seeing each other. I am feeling horrible. What does this guy offer that I don�t? Is he funnier? A better fuck? Gentler? Smoke more pot? My logical mind is trying to override the jealous feelings. I was not happy with her. I only want her back because she does not want me back.

She smoked too much pot, had a horrible memory, lacked basic common knowledge, turned small tasks into dramatic situations. At the end of our relationship things were stale. She showed little interest in what I had to say. I said very little as a result. She was bored. We grew different interests. Everything Faded. I�m positive that someone is better for me than her. But I am still jealous. Plus I�m angry she has not told me. But that is one of her biggest faults. Never wanting to hurt someone�s feelings. I am jealous. But maybe this guy will share more of her interests. I will find someone better, someone that stimulates my mind, my nourishes my ideas and makes me happy. I�m glad the relationship happened. I learned a lot about who I am and what I want in a partner. This jealousy will fade but the knowledge and wisdom I�ve learned will not.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!