McDude's Kind of Cool

Nobody Noticed

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-06-19 - 10:55 p.m.

I woke up last night around 4. I didn�t fall asleep again for about 2 hours. I spent the time rolling around staring into the darkness daydreaming. I watched the sun rise through my shades. I saw the minutes change on my digital clock. I slept for a whole hour before my alarm then snoozed until 8:30. It was 9:40 AM when I arrived at work. This was the latest I have ever arrived without an excuse. Nobody noticed.

I left for lunch at 11:20. Returned at 12:50. Nobody noticed. I dozed off for while. I think nobody noticed.

I went from being super busy to super dead in a week. I guess now is the time for online training. Trying to learn from an on-line class is like trying create a house of cards. It is possible but tedious.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!