McDude's Kind of Cool

Party School?

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-04-24 - 9:25 p.m.

During lunch today I was having a conversation about my class with someone when I overheard another guy at our table say, "?she doesn't understand why he bites her, but licks me!" I proclaimed, "I heard the last part of the conversation and all I have to say is invite me next time!" Everyone had a good chuckle. I pulled a George Costanza and did my curtain call.

Later in the day I started talking about Southern Illinois University. I know a guy who always proclaimed that Southern Illinois had the best parties! What a crock. Does it take two hours of partying at Illinois State to equal 1 hour of partying at Southern. I just wanted to hear one crazy story that would prove that partying at Southern Illinois is better than any other school. "One time there was this party and a guy put a lamp shade on his head!" Stories like that just doesn't sell me on Southern.

13 days ago I went on a date with a co-workers daughter. I finally called her back tonight. It was a 13 day call back. A fellow co-worker keeps warning me about this. "Dude, what if you have a bad break up? Or she gives you herpes? That will cause a rift in our group!" I guess that is the chance I have to take.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!