McDude's Kind of Cool

Origanally Written 03/12

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-03-14 - 10:23 p.m.

We have a water cooler at work. Someone left a note on it this morning. It read as follows, "Please do not let the mouth of your used water bottle touch the spout. It is unsanitary." What a psycho. We must be spoiled in cooperate America if this is a big issue.

My ex called today while I was at work. She told me her friend was expecting again. So I began ripping on the name she picked out. My ex started laughing. Are we at that phase already where we can joke around? Well I?m glad she laughed. She plans on visiting this weekend. Now I have to think about sleeping arrangements and a plan of action if she wants to get back together. So complicated these things are.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!