McDude's Kind of Cool

No Control

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-03-14 - 11:09 p.m.

I played flag football today. It was the first warm weather day we've played football. So I think everyone was running a little harder. Now I feel broken. My legs are lethargic. My wrist is sore. But that might be because I'm single again.

The ex didn't visit this weekend like she said. She triple dog promised me that she would come up in 2 weekends. I believe her.

My mind is saying, "Hey just move on." My body wants to get her back. I consciencely says, "hey I'm better off now." The body says, "hey, get her back. You need her." Its like I can't control my feelings. I hate not having control.

If you have a hard time reading this page. Try viewing it under asksnoop.com. Go there and replace cnn.com with mcdude.diaryland.com. It will translate all of my brilliant writings into something cool.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!