McDude's Kind of Cool

Unmixed Nut

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-06-03 - 10:21 p.m.

I went to my homeboys this weekend. We�ll call him Richard. We went out with the singer in his band and his singer�s buddy to some Irish bars. I typically don�t mix well when hanging out with friends of my friends. If they don�t enjoy the same conversations, or the same entertainment and don�t phony up their front then we get along great. Otherwise I am usually quiet, reserved and I do not enter into their conversations.

The conversation on this weekend was nothing I could take part in. The majority of the conversation revolved around women. I became silent when we went to Hooters for dinner. We sat at a table in the corner of the dining area. I sat facing away from the majority of the restaurant. All I heard was I�d fuck her, she�d look good with my dick in her mouth. I stopped turning around to see whom they were talking about after the third comment. I would never say I would fuck anyone until I�ve heard that person utter at least one sentence. Of course to say that in front of these guys would have resulted in a comment like,� How can a woman utter a sentence with my dick in her mouth.�

After we left Hooters we drove to some Irish Bars. On the way they were telling long story jokes. Putting in the voices and adding stereotypical comments that are not necessary to the end result of the joke. I heard one joke I liked out of the many I heard. Of course it was the shortest joke with the least amount of bullshit.

A Priest, a Rabbi, and a Blonde all walk into a bar. The Bartender says,� What is this some kind of joke?�

The conversation then became a relationship bashing ceremony. I felt like I was in a Married With Children episode.

Then one of them broke into an imitation of an old Asian man that was somewhat amusing for the first 5 minutes. But grew tiresome quickly. Finely we arrived at a bar. Richard and I quickly started chugging Miller Lites and chatting. We belong in bars that are called stuff like, �The Second Chance Saloon.� Not this yuppie suburbanite attempt at an Irish bar. I saw more walking J. Crew catalogs in this bar then you would see at a fashion show. Of course the two dudes we were with didn�t like it because all of the women were with men.

Richard grew fond of one of the female singers in the band that was playing. When they took a break he was debating on whether to approach her or not. Their was about 7 or 8 guys already surrounding her without the guts to actually approach her and say something. He would start walking in her direction and turn around. So I starting telling him he had no balls over and over. The other guys started making chicken noises. Finally we pushed him over the edge. He went up to her and talked for a while. It turned out she was married. The reaction of the other two was �So�. I must admit that was my reaction to. Guilty Polygamist Bastard.

�There is nothing going on at this bar. Lets go see what�s happening at another bar.� One of the guys said because not enough available attractive women were present at the bar we were at.

So we went to three other bars. At these bars I became more vocal as Richard and I controlled the conversations. However, the guys we were with had the same problem with these bars as they did with the first. I was perfectly happy, the bars had beer, a lot of great songs were being played, and Richard and I were in rare form. But the girl to guy ratio was no good. So we left each after a drink or two.

The night finished as it began with the ride home. I was quiet.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!