McDude's Kind of Cool

Definitive Statement and basic non-sense

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-08-07 - 10:10 p.m.

Blahh, green beans.

I hate green beans. But green beans are good for me when I eat them. But they only taste good if I mix them with applesauce.

Today was great.

I am going to make a definitive statement. The following lyrich is from the greatest angst/melancholy song ever written. �Now it�s over I�m Dead and I haven�t done anything that I want, or I�m still alive and there�s nothing I want to do� Dead-They Might Be Giants.

Great things come to those who live beyond the expectations of others. Which is why McDude needs to get his ass in gear and live beyond his own expectations.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!