McDude's Kind of Cool

Muddy Camping and Lewd Acts.

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-08-20 - 9:05 p.m.

I just returned home from a weekend camping trip today. We camped out at the Michigan International speedway. The Pepsi 400 was held this weekend. The race was probably the least entertaining part.

First off I had some of the best food. We deep-fried a turkey. It was the juiciest turkey I had ever eaten. We also had great enchiladas, hamburgers, hot dogs, and breakfast sandwiches.

There was quite a down pouring of rain on Saturday. After the rain stopped we went out to egg on people to drive the 4X4�s through the mud. It didn�t take a lot of motivating to get them to peel out in the mud. My buddy�s sister kept yelling, �Don�t be pussies!� and so the men showed their balls and peeled out in the mud. After a while some guys started wrestling in the mud. Then a couple of girls started wrestling in the mud. It was hillbilly anarchy. A moron threw a quarter stick of dynamite into the crowd. We didn�t see where it went. Later on in the evening someone told us it struck somebody in the gut and he probably he had to go to the hospital. But we soon learned the guy who was hit was part of our group and was okay. He just had a couple of burn marks on his belly. He didn�t even go to the hospital.

Later in the evening we followed the cheers. Girls were stripping around every corner. Each performing a more lewd act then the next to see who could get the most attention and thus win the most fit to breed award.

I am not a big NASCAR fan. I was the only person there who didn�t have a T-shirt or hat of my favorite driver. I don�t even have a favorite driver. Although Steve Park is the one I root for I really don�t know anything about him. He just doesn�t sound like a hick when he talks to I decided I would root for that guy.

I didn�t shit for four days. I almost shit on Sunday immediately after they cleaned the porta-potties but I didn�t. Needless to say I had one of the best shits of my life today. More people should try it. Don�t shit for four days and then let her rip. It is almost better then sex.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!