McDude's Kind of Cool

ignore this entry memorial day at home

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2001-05-27 - 12:05 a.m.

I saw Pearl Harbor today. Let me give everyone a tip. Go into the theater an hour and a

half after it starts. Then leave after an hour. By following my instructions you won�t miss

anything.

I saw my ex. baseball glove at the theater. I said hello to her. She was with her boyfriend

who I have never met. He seemed like a pretty nice guy. They seemed to be happy so

good for them.

I also saw some old high school friends. Both of them are engaged. I might be the last

one from the click to get married. Everyone imagined me being the first to. My how

things can change.

I am a bit overwhelmed this weekend to think at such a late hour maybe I�ll find my

humor tomorrow.

Later Dude.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!