McDude's Kind of Cool

Chocolate and Ham

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-03-01 - 10:13 p.m.

I did very little work today. Probably because it was food day, which means everyone on my team was supposed to bring a dish to work. A couple of the lazy guys and I decided to buy 5lbs of Italian Beef. So, after arriving late to work I left for lunch early to pick up the Italian Beef. I pigged out so much that my afternoon was shot. When I wasn�t fighting off the sleep beast I was chatting with co-workers about our lack of weekend plans. My plans for tonight consisted of eating with my brother.

I ate some fish today with my brother. Not directly because it was lent. But because it was on sale for lent. It was good I like fish. It is to bad they don�t have fish burgers. One thing that definitely does not taste good together is Chocolate and ham.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!