McDude's Kind of Cool

And Many More

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-04-15 - 9:55 p.m.

My family threw my Grandmother a birthday party over the weekend. She is now 90 years old. When I first heard of the party the image of my family jumping out in the dark yelling surprise jumped through my head. Followed by my grandmother having a heart attack. We didn�t jump out and yell surprise and she didn�t have a heart attack. I was disappointed that nobody added the tag line at the end of happy birthday, �And Many More.� Because at the rate she�s going she�ll out live me.

It must have been great to have all of the people you helped create throw a party for you, your kids, Grandkids, Great Grandkids, simply because she had a couple of kids.

I played basketball today. I didn�t play to bad. I missed a ton of easy shots. A ball traveling at tremendous velocity smacked me between the eyes. After that happened I starting making some shots.

After I returned from the game I walked to Subway. Then to the White Hen Pantry to buy some Big Game tickets. A guy was in there buying 250 tickets. I assume he was buying tickets for a large group of people. I�d split 300 million 30 ways. I wonder if rich people buy lottery tickets? I am sure the majority of people who buy tickets cannot afford it. I can. If I win I�ll buy 30 million lottery tickets and give them to poor people.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!