McDude's Kind of Cool

Eddie Money and Strippers

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-04-18 - 9:47 p.m.

Everyone loves a rainy night. I think Eddie Rabbit was wrong. I prefer a quiet night. Where you can here cars starting on distant streets. The neighbor�s TV is audible with an episode of some sitcom that you yourself saw at one time. Strings of thought interrupted by the beeping sounds of trucks backing up at the Walmart down the street.

I can�t believe I am running the air-conditioning in April. I�d rather run the air then open a window. I feel bothered when I hear other people talking, coughing, singing, and playing. So I run the air-conditioning and leave the windows closed.

How many flies does it take to screw in a light bulb??????? TWO!

I was almost suckered into visiting a Strip Joint this evening. Then several thoughts popped into my head. Strippers think their customers are desperate idiots. Wouldn�t someone have to be to fork over 30 bucks for one dance. Heck I think the going rate on the street for a blowjob is about 30 bucks. Also, ask them what they are doing with their lives. Ninety percent will say, �I�m majoring in psychology.� Oh, and you are just working here while you are finishing your dissertation on men�s response to naked psychology majors. Simply them ask them about Freud�s gay secretary and Pavlov�s slobbering monkeys and you�ll see through the camouflage. So what are they doing with all that money? I�m sure several are drug addicts. Several are lesbians. The others rest are probably vindictive women trying to make men pay for being men. I don�t want to support this behavior. So I won�t go to a strip joint, unless a bachelor party deems it necessary.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!