McDude's Kind of Cool

Car Emissions

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2002-04-10 - 9:38 p.m.

Last Friday�s meeting was a �Rah Rah� session. Encouraging us to seek our own learning opportunities. I guess that is what I will do. Learn as much as I can on my own. Being benched doesn�t frighten me as much as it used to. I�ll still be McDude. I am greater then my occupation. Being McDude is my driving force. Being a corporate slave is just a way to pay the bills.

My bowling team finished fourth. Not to bad considering our Cinderella Status. I won over 100 bucks in prize money. Last year I only got around 50. Next year McDude�s team will win it all. I guarantee it.

I�m playing in my first basketball game of the spring tomorrow. It is exciting. We have several new players this year. It should make for some fun competition.

A surprise birthday party is being held for my Grandmother. I should buy her something but what? A friend of mine told me to buy her a Grandfather. Although that is clever I don�t think it would work out. I�ll probably buy her a plant.

I need to have an emissions test for my car. What a bunch of crap. I am sure my car emissions are will under control.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!