McDude's Kind of Cool

My Manly Blur

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2004-07-15 - 9:25 p.m.

I had an okay weekend. I played poker on Friday night and won 20 bucks. My old boss was there. He was drinking O�Doul�s. Saturday I went to Six Flags with BB. Before we went I was going to find a list of things to talk about while you are waiting in line but I couldn�t find one. At six flags BB kept taking her glasses off before going on the rides. I kept quizzing on what things she could read and what looked blurry to her. Then I realized that she always takes her glasses off before the s. She�s never seen me in the buff with her glasses on. I must be one sexy blur. My manhood must have a big blur to deceiving her on its real size. Maybe this could be a dating strategy for some men.

The Indian guy who sits across from my cube asked me the other day about the dancer. I hadn�t mentioned her in a while because she stopped stalking me. I told him that we still talk on occasion and will have dinner together every once in a while. He said, �Dude, she�s changing for you, maybe she�s the one for you after all. She got the hint and realized what you are looking for and changed not many women will do this for you.� Out of all the people I�ve told about the Dancer this is the first time anyone ever suggested that she might be a catch.

�But she bugs the hell out of me!�

�Dude, every woman will bug the hell out of you, not every woman will change for you.�

Well he does have a point. Every single person I talk to who is married tells some story about how their spouse bugs the hell out of them. Its enough to scare anyone away from marriage.

�Just trust my judgment on this, she�s not a girl I want to Marry. She�ll bug the hell out of me twice as much as somebody else. �

Then yesterday this same guy said to me, �Dude you�ll be married in 2 years.� I guess he�s a psychic. I wonder if he�s trying to set me up!

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!