McDude's Kind of Cool

Liberation from the class

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-05-20 - 10:13 p.m.

Today my class is finally over. My grade will be an F. I am almost 100% positive. I did well on the final. But my disk messed up. My homework lost forever. I�ll email the homework to my teacher tomorrow but I think it will be to late. F city here I come.

Now that my class is over I�ll reclaim my Monday and Tuesday evenings to exercise, write, read, play guitar. I am liberated. Now I can develop myself instead of developing an headache thinking about this damn class.

I bought a lotto ticket tonight. Maybe I won big. I could be a millionaire today. Financial security has been filling my mind lately. Working for the next 40 years is not on my list of priorities. What is even lower is struggling to find work for the next 40 years. I�ll check my numbers tomorrow so I can dream about financial freedom.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!