McDude's Kind of Cool

Las Vegas

Previous --- Next

Old School

Support McDude

E-mail McDude

Sign My Book

Clix Me Here!

Design by
Not A LP Trixie


hosted by DiaryLand.com

2003-11-10 - 8:35 p.m.

I left for Las Vegas last Thursday. It was only the 3rd time I had flown commercially and I was flying alone. I handled it like a veteran though. After I was seated in my window seat the two seats to the left of me were empty. As people boarded the plane I kept hoping the hot women would sit next to me and the fat guys wouldn't. Finally two cute girls walked on the plane. Please, please, please I thought. I overheard one say, "What we don't get to sit next to each other?" The flight attendant finally approached them and asked them where their assigned seats were. One said, "They didn't assign us a seat they didn't know what the fuck was going on out there." The other girl handed the flight attendant the tickets and the flight attendant pointed to the two seats next to mine. One girl asked again, "You mean we don't get to sit next to each other?" Finally she realized there were two seats next to me. As she sat down she asked, "Why is everyone acting like retards today?" They were just mirroring your behavior.

So I began to think be careful what you wish for. Then they began talking to me. They were both 18 but had fake ID's and were buying beers left and right. We began the usual getting to know you chitchat and they soon became obnoxious. They played with some love dice, bragged about their hickies, and had a 15-minute conversation about anal fisting. Of course I was encouraging their inappropriate behavior. It was the most entertaining flight I've had, they enjoyed teasing me and I enjoyed letting them. I'm sure the people sitting around us are still talking about these two girls.

Surprisingly enough not a lot happened in Vegas. I played a lot of black jack and hung out at a cool piano bar. I went to a strip club and got a lap dance with a cool Asian dental hygienist. We tried to get into a club on top of the palms. We waited in line for at least 30 minutes before we made it to the front. After that the line stopped moving. Then they just let people in who were on the clip board. Eventually this old man in a nice suit started letting people in. My roommate asked if he could let us in. The guy handed my roommate a business card and told us to make an appointment. Talkshow host grabbed the card ripped it up and threw it at him and said, "That's what I think about your business card Sweet Heart." The old guy informed the bouncer and the bouncer asked us to leave, "Sir you can't call people sweetheart you will have to leave the line." We left. We then went to get in line for the taxi. The line was really long so my roommate asked a limo how much a ride would be, the limo driver said same as a cab. So we get inside and he drives away. After about a block the limo driver says okay it is going to be 40 bucks. We said we'd pay 15 because that is how much a cab would be. The limo driver then dropped us off. We then walked two miles back to our hotel. On the way Talk Show host found a big wooden X. He carried it around and surprisingly got a lot of reactions from people walking by.

So now my trip is over. It was way to short. Now I'm back at work with tons of crap to do. I have 9 vacation days left for the remainder of the year. But I currently do not have a back up. Next week I will supposedly train someone to back me up. Then hopefully I'll be able to utilize the rest of my vacation days.

Previous --- Next

Like this entry? Vote for me here!